We offer security for your precision

What can you expect?

We offer a shooting range with state-of-the-art equipment and attractive training opportunities directly on Lake Zurich. Our indoor shooting range is not only suitable for police officers and sport shooters. Hobby shooters, hunters and private security companies are also very welcome.

Mission

We want to offer both advanced shooters and beginners the best shooting experience and suitable training opportunities. To this end, we use the latest equipment and can therefore design the facility to be versatile, practical and sustainable.

The right training option for everyone

Thanks to our two soundproof rooms - a dynamic room and a static room - there is a suitable training option for everyone. In the dynamic area, experienced shooters can move freely around the room and train. Adjustable walls and two mobile bullet traps offer customers the perfect infrastructure to work on their skills. The static area consists of four targets and is therefore perfect for beginners and those returning to the sport. We also offer shooting instructions.

Almost all calibers can be used in the Dynamic range. We are also planning to provide independent access to the shooting range for police officers and other professional firearms carriers, as it is difficult for them to train during regular opening hours due to shift work.

Shooters should be given the opportunity to train according to their own schedule, without additional or further obligations.

Öffnungszeiten

Lakeside Shooting AG
Alte Landstrasse 158804 Au ZH
+41 44 000 00 00info@lakeside-shooting.ch
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
14:00 - 22:00
Thursday
14:00 - 22:00
Friday
14:00 - 22:00
Saturday
09:00 - 20:00
Sunday
09:00 - 20:00

Contact us

Wir bieten Sicherheit für deine Präzision

Was erwartet dich?

Wir bieten einen Schiesskeller mit modernstem Equipment und attraktiven Trainingsmöglichkeiten direkt am Zürichsee. Unsere Indoorschiessanlage ist nicht nur für Polizist*innen und Sportschütz*innen geeignet. Auch Hobbyschütz*innen, Jäger*innen und private Sicherheitsfirmen sind herzlich willkommen.

 

 

Mission

Wir wollen sowohl Fortgeschrittenen als auch Anfängern das beste Schiesserlebnis und die passenden Trainingsmöglichkeiten bieten. Dazu nutzen wir modernstes Equipment und können so die Anlage vielfältig, praktisch und nachhaltig gestalten.

 

 

Für jeden die passende Trainingsmöglichkeit

Durch unsere zwei schalldichten Räume – einen Dynamic Raum und einen Static Raum – gibt es für jeden die passende Trainingsmöglichkeit. Im Dynamic Bereich können sich erfahrene Schützinnen und Schützen frei im Raum bewegen und trainieren. Verstellbare Wände sowie zwei mobile Kugelfänge bieten den Kunden die perfekte Infrastruktur, um an ihren Fähigkeiten zu arbeiten. Der Static Bereich besteht aus vier Zugscheiben und ist somit perfekt für Anfänger und Wiedereinsteiger geeignet. Zudem bieten wir euch Schiessinstruktionen an.

Im Dynamic Bereich können nahezu alle Kaliber verwendet werden. Ausserdem planen wir für Polizistinnen und Polizisten und weitere Berufswaffenträger einen selbstständigen Zugang zum Schiesskeller zu gewährleisten, da für sie das Training zu regulären Öffnungszeiten aufgrund der Schichtarbeit schwierig ist.

Die Schützen sollen die Möglichkeit erhalten, nach eigenem Zeitplan zu trainieren, ohne zusätzliche oder weitere Verpflichtungen.

Öffnungszeiten

Lakeside Shooting AG
Alte Landstrasse 158804 Au ZH
+41 44 000 00 00info@lakeside-shooting.ch
Montag
Geschlossen
Dienstag
Geschlossen
Mittwoch
14:00 - 22:00
Donnerstag
14:00 - 22:00
Freitag
14:00 - 22:00
Samstag
09:00 - 20:00
Sonntag
09:00 - 20:00

Kontaktiere uns